The following songs by Chas explore the theme: The cross and resurrection.

To download the lyrics and song scores in PDF format, click here.

  • An Innocent Man
  • Go Where We See Your Way
  • Golgotha
  • I Come To You
  • Oceans Of Love
  • Prayerful Praise
  • Remember Him
  • Stranger No More
  • Thomas
  • Walking Here With You